Home  |  Events  |  Webmaster

School Governance Council

Click here to see agendas and minutes from our meetings.


 All meeting start at 5:15 PM in the Main Office Conference Room, All are invited.

 Coming soon..


Council Members:

Dylan Gray - Teacher, Chairperson                                                                                             

Megan Tunderman - Teacher, Secretary                                                                                        

Jennifer Fleming (Parness) - Teacher, Vice Chair Person                                                       

Nichole Holland - Teacher                                                                                                                   

Marie Burbank Turner - Parent                                                                         

Beth Almeida - Parent, PTSL President                                                                                                          

Sheri Amechi - Parent                                                                                                           

Louisa Mcleish - Parent                                                                                        

Laura Martin - Parent                                                                                                                            

Sal Scarpati - Community Member                                                                                                  

Paula Erardi -Community Member